Solo Board Members

2023 Solo Executive Board
Chairman: Chris Teague
Vice Chair / Solo Points: Mark Wolfe

Other Positions
Equipment Chair: Eric Sakariasen
Safety Steward: Mark Mervich
Membership: Ric Senior
Lot: Robbie Robinson / Nima Abrahim
Course Design: (vacated as of 1-2022)
Registration: Robbie Robinson
Timing and Scoring:  Larry Chan / Edwin Liu / Dennis Trevino
PR: Peter Bollenbecker
Novice: Edwin Liu
Sound:  Eric Sakariasen
Annual Tech: Hank Yamfang
Waivers: Robbie Robinson