Region Board Members

2020 SCCA San Diego Region 57 Board of Directors

Peter Bollenbecker – Regional Executive
Jeff Lonsdale – Asst. Regional Executive
Richard Senior – Secretary
Eric Sakariasen – Member at Large
Hank Yamfang – Member at Large
Diane Bollenbecker – Member at Large
Open – Member at Large

Region 57 BOD Meeting Time and Location:

NOTE! The Region BOD meetings will be held second Thursday of the month at Elijah’s Restaurant 7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd San Diego, CA 92111, subject to change.