Solo Schedule


2018 & 2019 SCHEDULE

Click on linked events to see the event flyer

Flyers are scheduled to come out 3 weeks prior to the event date. First half schedule is released first, typically in early December.  Second half of the year is released around early June, be patient.

PLEASE NOTE:
Events are open to the public at no charge however to enter the pit area you must sign a release and waiver form at the entry gate. Anyone under the age of 18 will be required to have a witnessed Minor Waiver form signed
by the legal parents/guardians.
You will be given a wristband which must be worn at all times. There is no seating provided so bring a chair. No intoxicants of any kind during competition. There are safety and sound restrictions for entrants. (Changes in Red)

2019 

DATE
EVENT
CLUB
Saturday, February 2
Practice,West Lot
DCCSD
Sunday, February 3
 Championship 1, West Lot
DCCSD
Saturday, March 2
Practice, West Lot SCAT
Sunday, March 3 Championship 2, West Lot SCAT
Saturday, April 6
Practice, SE Lot SCNAX
Sunday, April 7
Championship 3, SE Lot SCNAX
Saturday, April 27
Practice, SE Lot TART
Sunday, April 28
Championship 4, SE Lot TART
Saturday, May 25 Novice School, SE Lot
REGION
Sunday, May 26
Practice, SE Lot REGION
Saturday, June 1
Practice, West Lot
SCAT
Sunday, June 2
Championship 6, West Lot SCAT
Fri-Sun, June 14-16
SCCA MATCH TOUR, West Lot REGION
Saturday, June 29
Practice, SE Lot
DCCSD
Sunday, June 30
Championship 7, SE Lot
DCCSD
 

2018

DATE
EVENT
CLUB
Saturday, January 27
Practice, SE Lot
SCNAX
Sunday, January 28
 Championship 1, SE Lot
SCNAX
Saturday, Feb 3rd
2017 Awards Banquet @ Phil’s BBQ
REGION
Saturday, February 17
Practice, SE Lot
TART
Sunday February 18
Championship 2, SE Lot
TART
Saturday, March 17
Practice, West Lot DCCSD
Sunday, March 18
Championship 3, West Lot
DCCSD
April 7-8
SCCA MATCH TOUR, West Lot SCCA & REGION
Saturday April 21 Practice, SE Lot
SCAT
Sunday, April 22
Championship 4, SE Lot
SCAT
Saturday, May 5
Practice, West Lot
SCNAX
Sunday, May 6
Championship 5, West Lot SCNAX
Saturday, May 12
Novice School, SE Lot REGION
Saturday, June 9
Practice, West Lot
TART
Sunday, June 10
Championship 6, West Lot
TART
Saturday, July 7
Practice, West Lot
DCCSD
Sunday, July 8
Championship 7, West Lot
DCCSD
Saturday, July 21
Practice, SE Lot
SCAT
Sunday, July 22
Championship 8, SE Lot
SCAT
Sunday, August 12
Championship 9, West Lot
SCNAX
Saturday, Sept 29 Practice, WEST Lot DCCSD
Sunday, Sept 30 Championship 10, WEST Lot DCCSD
Saturday, October 13 Practice, SE Lot TART
Sunday, October 14 Championship 11, SE Lot TART
Sunday, October 21 Novice School, SE Lot REGION
Sunday, November 4 Championship 12, West Lot SCAT
SSunday. November 18 Removed SCNAX
Saturday, December 8 Practice, West Lot TART
Sunday. December 9 Championship 13, West Lot TART